Our projects.

Let yourself be inspired.

Here you will find a selection of projects that we have had the pleasure of implementing together with our clients in the past.

Infrastructure | Support

Bäckerei und Confiserie Meier AG in Mägenwil is an innovative traditional company. New technologies made it necessary to expand the internal network. In cooperation with a local electrical company, the existing network infrastructure was expanded to cover additional areas. Learn more.

Hardware rental

Xana was looking for a hardware partner to flexibly rent hardware and found TEQLY. TEQLY equipped the mobile health centres with phones, tablets, laptops and routers. Learn more.

Special projects

For the safe and efficient storage of hand-held scanners for ticket control at the entrance, we have designed and produced charging boxes for the SCB. The devices and a special charger can be stored in a UTZ Rako box. Learn more.

Infrastructure | Support

Extensive renovation and extension work was necessary in the over 100-year-old house in LeLocle in order to be able to operate a new network infrastructure. The massive construction of the building placed high demands on the network components in order to guarantee good wireless coverage. Learn more.

Infrastructure | Special Projects

TEQLY installed extensive monitoring and network technology, including the associated software, for the newly built "Insel Vaccination Centre" at the Inselspital Bern. The core of the system is an automated fever measurement. Learn more.

Development

Dolezal & Zeller is a practice for psychotherapy and psychiatry in Olten. We were engaged by the practice to carry out a process optimisation in the area of patient management. To implement this, we delivered a tool that offers the practice the possibility to manage their patients efficiently and clearly. Learn more.

Infrastructure

In order to be able to implement a new cash register system, the existing network was expanded and extended by laying new network cables. New access points and a managed WLAN complete the new network concept. Learn more.

Website

Just looking at the website coremio.ch raises the anticipation of Italian cuisine. We were allowed to implement a website for the newly founded restaurant in Aarau. Special attention was paid to the presentation of the menu. In addition, a partially automated reservation option was installed, which will relieve the team in the restaurant's daily routine. Learn more.

Infrastructure | Support

Bäckerei und Confiserie Meier AG in Mägenwil is an innovative company with a long tradition. Over the years, the IT infrastructure has grown with the company and has steadily increased in size. TEQLY analysed the existing network and came to the conclusion that many clients were no longer active and could be cleaned out. Learn more.


Title

Nos projets.

Trouvez l'inspiration.

Vous trouverez ici une sélection de projets que nous avons eu le plaisir de réaliser avec nos clients par le passé.

Infrastructure | Support

La boulangerie et confiserie Meier SA à Mägenwil est une entreprise traditionnelle innovante. Les nouvelles technologies ont rendu nécessaire l'extension du réseau interne. C'est ainsi qu'en collaboration avec une entreprise d'électricité locale, l'infrastructure réseau existante a été étendue, permettant ainsi d'accéder à d'autres domaines. Apprendre plus.

Louer du matériel informatique

Xana était à la recherche d'un partenaire matériel pour louer du matériel de manière flexible et a trouvé TEQLY. TEQLY a équipé les centres de santé mobiles de téléphones, de tablettes, d'ordinateurs portables et de routeurs. Apprendre plus.

Projets spéciaux

Nous avons conçu et produit des caisses de chargement pour le SCB afin de stocker de manière sûre et efficace les scanners portables utilisés pour le contrôle des billets à l'entrée. Les appareils et un chargeur spécial peuvent être placés dans une caisse UTZ Rako. Apprendre plus.

Infrastructure | Support

De vastes travaux de transformation et d'extension ont été nécessaires dans la maison centenaire de LeLocle afin de pouvoir exploiter une nouvelle infrastructure réseau. La construction massive du bâtiment a posé des exigences élevées aux composants réseau afin de pouvoir garantir une bonne couverture sans fil. Apprendre plus.

Infrastructure | Projets spéciaux

Pour le nouveau "Centre de vaccination de l'île" de l'hôpital de l'île à Berne, TEQLY a installé une technique de surveillance et de réseau complète ainsi que les logiciels correspondants. La mesure automatisée de la fièvre constitue le cœur du système. Apprendre plus.

Développement

Dolezal & Zeller est un cabinet de psychothérapie et de psychatrie à Olten. Le cabinet nous a engagés pour optimiser les processus dans le domaine de la gestion des patients. Pour ce faire, nous avons fourni un outil qui permet au cabinet de gérer ses patients de manière efficace et claire. Apprendre plus.

Infrastructure

Afin de pouvoir mettre en place un nouveau système de caisse, le réseau existant a été développé et étendu par la pose de nouveaux câbles réseau. De nouveaux points d'accès et un W-Lan géré complètent le nouveau concept de réseau. Apprendre plus.

Website

Dès que l'on voit le site coremio.ch, on se réjouit de goûter à la cuisine italienne. Nous avons pu réaliser un site Internet pour ce restaurant nouvellement créé à Aarau. Une attention particulière a été accordée à la présentation du menu. De plus, une possibilité de réservation semi-automatisée a été intégrée, ce qui soulagera l'équipe dans le quotidien du restaurant. Apprendre plus.

Infrastructure | Support

La boulangerie et confiserie Meier SA à Mägenwil est une entreprise traditionnelle innovante. Au fil des années, l'infrastructure informatique a grandi avec l'entreprise et n'a cessé de s'agrandir. TEQLY a analysé le réseau existant et est arrivé à la conclusion que de nombreux clients n'étaient plus actifs et pouvaient être éliminés. Apprendre plus.


Title